About Us

Our Style of Travel

Al Jude Travel is one of the leading travel agency companies in Jordan.  Al Jude Travel is specializing in exclusive, customized private tours, honey moon packages, religious tours all around the world.

Our Tours

Al Jude Travel tours are private and highly personalized, created for discerning travelers who expect the highest level of luxury, service, and attention.  Al Jude Travel take care of our customers in details from the minute planning begins for a trip, to the day of returning home. 

 

Our tour is exiting with your own expert guides and drivers in each destination, and each day is tailored to your personal interests, schedule, level of energy, and travel preferences.

 

We aim to make your travel experience exciting and truly enriching.  In addition to your sightseeing, we also arrange your accommodation, airport transfers, regional flights, visas, and other logistics in advance. 

 

We provide you with travel advice and expertise. You'll also have access to our extensive network of associate offices overseas.  We; internationally; have associate offices in each destination, all of which are staffed with experienced travel professionals who are available around the clock to ensure your comfort, safety, and enjoyment.

 

Our Destinations

Choosing to spend your leisure time, business trip, family vacation, or family reunion is a very important decision. 

Our International destinations are consider perfect choices. 

We offer tours in international destinations that we consider perfect choices for your leisure time: each place is home to rich cultural traditions, luxury hotels and resorts, sophisticated dining and shopping, and a solid tourism infrastructure. These are also destinations where private touring really does make a difference.

Our Advantage

Our clients enjoy a variety of privileges while traveling, which often include room upgrades, special meals, late check-out, complimentary spa treatments or day tours, tickets to cultural events and performances, reservations at renowned restaurants , art collections, temples, museums, cooking instructors, and more.

 

Our Travel Experts

Our travel experts have are experienced in living and traveling abroad, visiting compelling sights; those well-known and those off the beaten track, comparing luxury hotels and room categories, and establishing relationships with local tour guides, chefs, artists, and hotel general managers. We; in Al-Jude Travel; share our intimate destination knowledge with our clients, who benefit from an extensive network of connections, privileges, and provisions already in place.

عرض خاص على توصيل الطرود داخل الاردن والى كافة محافظات المملكة ابتداء من 3 دنانير

من نحن

أسلوبنا في السفر

تعتبر شركة جود للسفر إحدى شركات وكالات السفر الرائدة في الأردن.  شركة الجود للسفر متخصصة في الجولات الخاصة الحصرية والمخصصة، وحزم القمر العسل، والجولات الدينية في جميع أنحاء العالم

جولاتنا

جولات سفر جود خاصة وشخصية للغاية، تم إنشاؤها للمسافرين المميزين الذين يتوقعون أعلى مستوى من الفخامة والخدمة والاهتمام.  يعتني السفر في جود عملائنا في التفاصيل من دقيقة التخطيط يبدأ لرحلة، إلى يوم العودة إلى ديارهم

 

جولتنا تنتهي مع مرشدين و برامج تشغيل من الخبراء في كل وجهة، وكل يوم مصمم حسب اهتماماتك الشخصية، وجدولك الزمني، ومستوى طاقتك، وتفضيلات السفر

 

نحن نهدف إلى جعل تجربة سفرك مثيرة وثرية حقا.  بالإضافة إلى مشاهدة المعالم السياحية الخاصة بك، نقوم أيضاً بترتيب إقامتك، نقل المطار، رحلات الطيران الإقليمية، التأشيرات، وغيرها من الخدمات اللوجستية مقدماً

 

نحن نقدم لك مع نصائح السفر والخبرة. سيكون لديك أيضا الوصول إلى شبكتنا واسعة من المكاتب المنتسبة في الخارج.  نحن، نحن، نحن، نحن، على الصعيد الدولي ، ولكن لديهم مكاتب شريكة في كل وجهة، وجميعها مجهزة بخبراء من ذوي الخبرة في مجال السفر المتوفرين على مدار الساعة لضمان راحتك وأمانك واستمتاعك

 

وجهاتنا

اختيار لقضاء وقت فراغك، رحلة عمل، عطلة عائلية، أو لم شمل الأسرة هو قرار مهم جدا

وجهاتنا الدولية هي النظر في الخيارات المثالية

نحن نقدم جولات في الوجهات الدولية التي نعتبرها خيارات مثالية لوقت فراغك: كل مكان هو موطن للتقاليد الثقافية الغنية، والفنادق والمنتجعات الفاخرة، والمطاعم والتسوق المتطورة، والبنية التحتية للسياحة الصلبة. هذه هي أيضا الوجهات حيث الجولات الخاصة حقا لا تحدث فرقا

ميزتنا

يتمتع عملاؤنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الامتيازات أثناء السفر، والتي غالباً ما تشمل ترقيات الغرف، والوجبات الخاصة، وتسجيل المغادرة المتأخر، وعلاجات السبا المجانية أو الجولات النهارية، وتذاكر الأحداث والعروض الثقافية، والحجوزات في المطاعم الشهيرة، والمجموعات الفنية، والمعابد، والمتاحف، ومدربي الطبخ، وأكثر من ذلك

 

خبراء السفر لدينا

لدينا خبراء السفر من ذوي الخبرة في العيش والسفر إلى الخارج، وزيارة مشاهد مقنعة. تلك المعروفة وتلك التي خرجت عن المسار للضرب، مقارنة الفنادق الفاخرة وفئات الغرف، وإقامة علاقات مع المرشدين السياحيين المحليين، والطهاة، والفنانين، والمديرين العامين للفنادق. نحن، نحن، نحن، نحن، في سفرة الجود؛ شارك معرفتنا الحميمة مع عملائنا الذين يستفيدون من شبكة واسعة من الاتصالات والامتيازات والأحكام المعمول بها بالفعل

عرض خاص على توصيل الطرود داخل الاردن والى كافة محافظات المملكة ابتداء من 3 دنانير